Beauvais website template
Website Template

Beauvais

Beauvais is the perfect wordpress website template for coaches and heart-centred entrepreneurs. A clean design with a touch of boho, Beauvais is a great way to showcase your services or packages. Also included are podcast, full sales page and blog designs.

View the demo

Shop all our website templates

Beautifully designed, easy to use website templates for spiritually minded entrepreneurs.

Built on the Divi framework means they are fully customisable. Change the images, change the fonts, change the colours, move sections. Change anything you want!

Check them out now

FREE GUIDE - 5 website must haves

This FREE guide is your checklist to ensure your website is attracting and engaging your perfect clients.

Also featuring a bonus mini masterclass series delivered right to your inbox.

Click to get your copy now.

Bespoke website enquiries

Transform your business into a soulful online empire with a tailor made website just for you and your business.

virtual networkers
Virtual Networkers

Connect with women in business Internationally.

Each Tuesday
9am London / 10am Paris / 6pm Sydney

Please click to register your interest to join a community of loving and supportive women, lifting each other up in business.

5 website must haves guide cover

You have Successfully Subscribed!