Currency Switcher

Looking for a sisterhood of like-minded women to refer and support you in business?

Virtual Networkers is a sisterhood of heart-centred entrepreneurs who are dedicated to growing each other’s business. With our unique “seat-specific” (1 seat per profession) networking model, you will enjoy being our organisation’s go-to expert in your field.

virtual networkers
The advantages of joining Virtual Networkers:
  • Get amazing referrals from our group of like-minded female entrepreneurs
  • Access free business and personal development education through our amazing speakers
  • Participate in our quarterly business masterminds and Virtual Coffee Dates – all designed to help you grow your business
  • Save time by not having to drive to and from a networking meeting
  • Save money by not paying for expensive meals or putting gas in your car
  • And because you’re sitting in front of a webcam, wear your pajama bottoms and slippers (a total time saver, right?)
How Virtual Networkers works

You will connect to the group using your webcam and microphone. The president of the virtual networking chapter will use Zoom to hold the meeting. You will have an opportunity to give an elevator speech, learn from our speakers, and share announcements. Additionally, you will be asked to drop your first and last name, plus email address, in the Chat Box, so other members can get in touch with you.

Each Virtual Networkers meeting is recorded, and the chapter president will email you a replay link after the meeting. In between meetings, you can deepen connections with other Virtual Networkers through our Facebook Group.

You have the opportunity to visit 3 meetings before becoming a member, which is available for US$199/year. So you can ‘try before you buy’ to see if it’s a good fit.

New Chapter

Starts Tuesday 8 September

Please register your interest below

Susan Rose Chapter

Monday

3pm New York /
9pm Paris /
5am (Tues) Sydney

NEW

Rachel Taylor Chapter

Tuesday

9am London /
10am Paris /
6pm Sydney

** STARTS 8 SEPT **

NEW

Laura Templeton Chapter

Wednesday

11am New York /
4pm London /
5pm Paris

** STARTS 16 SEPT **

Jill Celeste Chapter

Friday

8am New York /
2pm Paris /
10pm Sydney

5 website must haves guide cover

You have Successfully Subscribed!